The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Leadership Directory

Name and title(s) Contact Info Bio/CV Affiliation(s)
Barbara Eckstein
Assistant Professor, Family and Community Medicine - (Clinical Scholar Track)
eckstein@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7864
Family and Community Medicine
Benson S Munger
Associate Director, Research
bmunger@aemrc.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2137
Emergency Medicine
John Michael Martin
Extra Help Appointed
johnmartin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0806
Judith L Pugh
Assistant Professor, Pathology - (Clinical Scholar Track)
jpugh1@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2518
Pathology
Laya Nasrollah
Clinical Assistant III
nasrolla@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2002
Medicine
Gisela M. Aaron
Manager, Residency Program
gisela@aemrc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5582
  • Program Manager for Emergency Medicine and Medical Toxicology Fellowship at South Campus
  • Assists with budget development; monitors and processes expenditures
  • ...
[read more]
Emergency Medicine
Robert M. Aaronson
Clinical Professor, (Clinical Series Track)
raaronson@email.arizona.edu Medicine
Amr Abdelaziz
Clinical Assistant IV
aabdelaziz@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7402
Medical Imaging
Sohail Abdi-moradi
Clinical Assistant VI
sabdimor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6221
Medicine
Cardiology
Nicole Abdy, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics - (Clinical Series Track)
nabdy@peds.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0923
Pediatrics

Pages