The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Leadership Directory

Name and title(s) Contact Info Bio/CV Affiliation(s)
Robert M. Aaronson
Clinical Professor, (Clinical Series Track)
raaronson@email.arizona.edu Medicine
Amr Abdelaziz
Clinical Assistant V
aabdelaziz@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7402
Medical Imaging
Nicole Abdy, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics - (Clinical Series Track)
nabdy@peds.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0923
Pediatrics
Marshall I. Abel
Clinical Assistant Professor
mabel42@email.arizona.edu Neurology
Yulia Abidov
Clinical Research Coordinator
yabidova@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3709
Medicine
Richard J. Ablin, PhD, DSc
Professor, Pathology - (Research Scholar Track)
Research Professor, BIO5 Institute
ablinrj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6283
Pathology
Khalid G Aboul Nasr
Resident/Fellow
kaboulnasr@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6830
Pathology
Arin Aboulian
Faculty Physician
aaboulian@email.arizona.edu Medicine
Edward Abril
Research Specialist, Senior
eabril@uacc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7310

Edward Abrile is an immunohistochemistry specialist with the Prostate Cancer Research and Tissue Acquisition and Cellular/Molecular Analysis Shared Resource (TACMASR) units at the University of...

[read more]
University of Arizona Cancer Center
Laila Abu Zaid, MD
Resident/Fellow
labuzaid@email.arizona.edu
(520) 874-2778

Laila Abu Zaid, MD, was born and raised in Saudi Arabia. She served as the Academic Chief Resident for the year of 2015-16, and is...

[read more]
Medicine
Endocrinology

Pages