The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Leadership Directory

Name and title(s) Contact Info Bio/CV Affiliation(s)
Amit M. Algotar, MD, PhD
Clinical Assistant I
algotar@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2761
Medicine
Hematology and Oncology
Brian K Madigan
Clinical Assistant VII
bmadigan@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7747
Surgery
Christina Kettelle, MD
Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology - (Clinical Scholar Track)
cck@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7221
Anesthesiology
Eric P. Gall, MD
Interim Director, Arizona Arthritis Center
Professor, Clinical Medicine
egall@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3618

Eric P. Gall, MD, MACP, MACR, is interim director and one of the founders of The University of Arizona Arthritis Center at the University of Arizona College of Medicine – Tucson. 

Active in...

[read more]
Arizona Arthritis Center
Medicine
Rheumatology
Monica R Gustafson
Clinical Assistant V
gustafso@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7747
Surgery
Ovette Favila Villavicencio
Clinical Assistant IV
ovette@email.arizona.edu
(520) 322-3800
Ophthalmology and Vision Science
Rosemary Browne, MD
Associate Professor, Medicine - (Clinical Scholar Track)
rsbrowne@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6852
Medicine
Sarah Woodfin Thomas
Clinical Assistant III
swthomas@email.arizona.edu
(602) 827-2619
Family and Community Medicine
Sommer Aldulaimi
Assistant Professor, Family and Community Medicine - (Clinical Scholar Track)
aldulaim@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7864
Family and Community Medicine
Tatyana A. Shekhel
Clinical Assistant V
tshekhel@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6887
Medicine

Pages