The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Leadership Directory

Name and title(s) Contact Info Bio/CV Affiliation(s)
Brian K Madigan
Clinical Assistant VII
bmadigan@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7747
Surgery
Christina Kettelle, MD
Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology - (Clinical Scholar Track)
cck@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7221
Anesthesiology
Eric P. Gall, MD
Interim Director, Arizona Arthritis Center
Professor, Clinical Medicine
egall@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3618

Eric P. Gall, MD, MACP, MACR, is interim director and one of the founders of The University of Arizona Arthritis Center at the University of Arizona College of Medicine – Tucson. 

Active in...

[read more]
Arizona Arthritis Center
Medicine
Rheumatology
Monica R Gustafson
Clinical Assistant V
gustafso@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7747
Surgery
Gisela M. Aaron
Manager, Residency Program
gisela@aemrc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5582
  • Program Manager for Emergency Medicine and Medical Toxicology Fellowship at South Campus
  • Assists with budget development; monitors and processes expenditures
  • ...
[read more]
Emergency Medicine
Amr Abdelaziz
Clinical Assistant IV
aabdelaziz@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7402
Medical Imaging
Sohail Abdi-moradi
Clinical Assistant VI
sabdimor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6221
Medicine
Cardiology
Nicole Abdy, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics - (Clinical Series Track)
nabdy@peds.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0923
Pediatrics
Aiden Abidov, MD, PhD, FACC, FAHA
Associate Professor, Medicine and Radiology
Medical Director, Cardiovascular Imaging Services, Banner – University Medical Center South
Medical Director, Cardiology, Banner – University Medical Center South
The Leonard C. Pfeiffer Endowed Chair of Cardiovascular Medicine
aabidov@shc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2000
University of Arizona Sarver Heart Center
Medical Imaging
Medicine
Cardiology
Translational and Regenerative Medicine
Yulia Abidov
Clinical Research Coordinator
yabidova@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3709
Medicine

Pages