The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Leadership Directory

Name and title(s) Contact Info Bio/CV Affiliation(s)
Colette M. Sims
Research Associate, Family and Community Medicine
csims@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0442
Family and Community Medicine
Emery R. Eaves, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate I
emerye@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7864

Emery R Eaves, PhD obtained her doctorate at the University of Arizona in Sociocultural anthropology with an emphasis in medical anthropology. She is from Flagstaff, Arizona and completed her BA...

[read more]
Family and Community Medicine
Gisela M Aaron
Manager, Residency Program
gisela@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5582
University of Arizona Cancer Center
Amr Abdelaziz
Clinical Assistant IV
aabdelaziz@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7402
Medical Imaging
Sohail R Abdi-moradi
Clinical Assistant VI
sabdimor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6221
Medicine
Nicole Abdy, MD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics - (Clinical Scholar Track)
nabdy@peds.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0923
Pediatrics
Aiden Abidov, MD, PhD, FACC, FAHA
Associate Professor, Medicine and Radiology
Medical Director, Cardiovascular Imaging Services, Banner – University Medical Center South
Medical Director, Cardiology, Banner – University Medical Center South
The Leonard C. Pfeiffer Endowed Chair of Cardiovascular Medicine
aabidov@shc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2000
University of Arizona Sarver Heart Center
Medical Imaging
Medicine
Cardiology
Yulia Abidov
Clinical Research Coordinator
yabidova@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3709
Medicine
Richard J. Ablin, PhD, DSc
Professor, Pathology - (Research Scholar Track)
Research Professor, BIO5 Institute
ablinrj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6283
Pathology
Khalid G Aboul Nasr
Clinical Assistant III
kaboulnasr@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6830
Pathology

Pages