Student Affairs

Student Government

Incoming classes hold elections in August of each year. Re-elections for returning classes take place in January.

2017-2018

President

Cazandra Zaragoza (cazstar7@email.arizona.edu)

Vice President

Courtney Karol (ckarol@email.arizona.edu))

Secretary

Chelsea Takamatsu (ctakamatsu@email.arizona.edu)

Treasurer

Tanwe Shende (tshende@email.arizona.edu)

Class of 2021 Representatives

 

Class of 2020 Representatives

Darien Allen (darienallen1@email.arizona.edu)
Alexander Urzua (aourzua@email.arizona.edu)

Class of 2019 Representatives

Zachary Rockov (zrockov@email.arizona.edu)
Leanne Zabala (zabala@email.arizona.edu)

Class of 2018 Representatives

Laura Bricklin (laurabricklin@email.arizona.edu)
Jim Dunleavy (jim@email.arizona.edu)