Professional Program Members

Bruce Coull, MD (Committee Chair)
Professor of Medicine & Neurology, COM-T

Robert Aaronson, MD
Clinical Professor,
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency Program

Bethany Bruzzi, MD
Chief Medical Officer, BUMC - SC

Conrad Clemens, MD
Senior Associate Dean, GME, COM-T

Janet Corral, PhD
Associate Dean, Curricular Affairs, COM-T

Nicholas Delamere, PhD
Chair, Physiology, COM-T

George Fantry, MD
Senior Associate Dean, Student Affairs & Admissions, COM-T

Sam Keim, MD
Chair, Emergency Medicine, COM-T

Joshua Lee, MD
Physician Executive, BUMG-T

Hanna Minehart
Director of Quality Improvement, BUMC-T

Kevin Moynahan, MD
Vice Dean, Education, COM-T

Victoria Murrain, DO​
Vice Dean, Diversity Equity & Inclusion, COM-T

Andy Theodorou, MD
Chief Education Officer, BUMG

Eugene Trowers, MD 
Chief of Graduate Medical Education
Southern Arizona VA Health Care System