Stonewall 50th Celebration

The UAHS LGBTQ+ Interest Group and the Colby Olsen Foundation invites you to join us in commemorating the Stonewall 50th anniversary and recognizing pioneers who have contributed to the LGBTQ+ rights movement. The commemoration event will honor Dr. Susan Stryker, Dr. Andrew Cronyn, Dr. Gloria Guzman Perez-Carrillo, and Dr.


Subscribe to RSS - Celebration