Faculty Excellence Reception

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Virtual Event

Faculty Excellence Reception
Wednesday, August 11, 2021


5:00 p.m.

1. Welcome

  • Dr. Michael Abecassis, Dean

2. Mission Area Reports and Faculty Excellence Awards

  • Dr. Bruce Coull, Vice Dean, Faculty Affairs & Dr. Allie Min, Assistant Dean, Career Development
    • Clinical Excellence Awards
      • Dr. Josh Lee, Dr. Joshua Lee, Physician Executive, Banner University Medical Group - Tucson
    • Excellence in Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Awards
      • Dr. Victoria Murrain, Vice Dean, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
    • Research Excellence Awards
      • Dr. Jason Wertheim, Vice Dean, Research and Graduate Studies & Dr. Rachna Shroff, Associate Dean, Clinical and Translational Research
    • Graduate Medical Education Excellence Awards
      • Dr. Kevin Moynahan; Vice Dean, Education & Dr. Conrad Clemens, Senior Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education

3. Adjournment - Dr. Michael Abecassis, Dean

Register Here: https://arizona.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_q2XsmCn4Q8Kv0IRYrXZBAA 

NEXT 2021 COM-T General Faculty Meeting is November 2021

Event Coordinator: 
Faculty Affairs