Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services Staff

Zebulyn T Barnes
Information Technology Support Analyst
ztbarnes@email.arizona.edu

Winifred C. Blumenkron
Director, Applications and Project Management
(520) 621-0575
blumenkw@email.arizona.edu

Samuel J Boyer
Information Technology Support Analyst
(520) 626-8721
sboyer@email.arizona.edu

Carlos R Castro
Information Technology Support Analyst
carloscastro@email.arizona.edu

Daniel R Craig
Coordinator, Information Technology-Systems
(520) 626-2693
dcraig@email.arizona.edu

Jesse P Davidson
Senior Systems Engineer
(520) 626-8721
jessed@email.arizona.edu

Jeffrey Davis
Senior Web Developer, PHP
(520) 626-2693
jeffdavis@email.arizona.edu

Marnee Maria Dearman
Chief Architect, Applications
(520) 626-7849
marneedearman@email.arizona.edu

Russell E. Doner
Information Technology Support Analyst
(520) 626-0156
redoner@email.arizona.edu

Maysoon A. Eshelman
Director, Infrastructure Services & Customer Care
(520) 621-2805
maysoon@email.arizona.edu

Arturo P Federico
Business Analyst
arturof@email.arizona.edu

Matthew Allen Godley
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
(520) 626-7913
godleymatt@email.arizona.edu

Kevin Harper
Senior Systems Engineer
kharper@email.arizona.edu

Leah D Kobayashi
Business Analyst, Senior
kobayash@email.arizona.edu

Sheila Rae Loebs-Bustamante
Program Manager, Quality Assurance
(520) 621-9221
sbustamante@email.arizona.edu

Fermin Martinez Fregoso
Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Senior
(520) 626-0865
fermin@email.arizona.edu

Michael Medina, MS
Assistant Director, Service Desk / Desktop Support Services
(520) 626-8913
mmedina88@email.arizona.edu

Mary Ann Nelson
Program Coordinator, Senior
(520) 626-6720
nelsonm@email.arizona.edu

Richard Purchiss
Database Architect / Developer
rpurchiss@email.arizona.edu

Anthony Pyers
Information Technology Support Analyst
apyers@email.arizona.edu

Thomas Ruiz Rodriquez
Information Technology Support Analyst
(520) 626-8721
tjrodriquez@email.arizona.edu

Adrian M Ruiz
Information Technology Support Center Specialist
adruiz@email.arizona.edu

Bhavana Sherchand
Lead Analyst, Data Transformation
(520) 626-0874
bsherchand@email.arizona.edu

Mario Uribe
Chief Architect, Infrastructure / Systems
(520) 626-1482
mariouribe@email.arizona.edu

Christopher John Weber
Information Technology Support Analyst, Principal
(520) 626-2187
cweber2@email.arizona.edu

Derrick K Yoo
Lead Developer, Integration
dky@email.arizona.edu