Service Desk

Service Desk Team

Assistant Director, Service Desk / Desktop Support Services
(520) 626-8913
mmedina88@email.arizona.edu

Zebulyn T Barnes
Information Technology Support Analyst
ztbarnes@email.arizona.edu

Samuel J Boyer
Information Technology Support Analyst
(520) 626-8721
sboyer@email.arizona.edu

Carlos R Castro
Information Technology Support Analyst
carloscastro@email.arizona.edu

Russell E. Doner
Information Technology Support Analyst
(520) 626-0156
redoner@email.arizona.edu

Matthew Allen Godley
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
(520) 626-7913
godleymatt@email.arizona.edu

Jon L Parker
IT Support Consultant, Senior
(520) 621-0015
jonp@email.arizona.edu

Thomas Ruiz Rodriquez
Information Technology Support Analyst
(520) 626-8721
tjrodriquez@email.arizona.edu

Adrian M Ruiz
Information Technology Support Center Specialist
adruiz@email.arizona.edu

Christopher John Weber
Information Technology Support Analyst, Principal
(520) 626-2187
cweber2@email.arizona.edu