Student Affairs

Student Government

Incoming classes hold elections in August of each year. Re-elections for returning classes take place in January.

2018-2019

President

Michael Diri (mdiri@email.arizona.edu)

Vice President

Yarah Ghotmi (yarahghotmi@email.arizona.edu)

Secretary

John Ferng (jferng1@email.arizona.edu)

Treasurer

Paul Haddad (pahaddad@email.arizona.edu)

Class of 2021 Representatives

Mehnoor Haseeb (mhaseeb@email.arizona.edu)

Joshua Paree (jparee@email.arizona.edu

Class of 2020 Representatives

Tanwe Shende (tshende@email.arizona.edu)
Courtney Karol (ckarol@email.arizona.edu)

Class of 2019 Representatives

Zachary Rockov (zrockov@email.arizona.edu)
Leanne Zabala (zabala@email.arizona.edu)

Class of 2018 Representatives

Laura Bricklin (laurabricklin@email.arizona.edu)
Jim Dunleavy (jim@email.arizona.edu)