Student Affairs

Student Government

Incoming classes hold elections in August of each year. Re-elections for returning classes take place in January.

2018-2019

President

Aaron Masjedi (amasjedi@email.arizona.edu)

Vice President

Caylan Moore (caylanmoore@email.arizona.edu)

Secretary

Ramon Jauregui (ramonjauregui@email.arizona.edu)

Treasurer

Kayla Darris (kdarris@email.arizona.edu)

Class of 2022 Representatives

Colin Potter (colinjpotter@email.arizona.edu)

Walid Raslan (walidraslan@email.arizona.edu)

Class of 2021 Representatives

Yarah Ghotmi (yarahghotmi@email.arizona.edu)

Joshua Paree (jparee@email.arizona.edu)

Class of 2020 Representatives

Tanwe Shende (tshende@email.arizona.edu)
Courtney Karol (ckarol@email.arizona.edu)

Class of 2019 Representatives

Zachary Rockov (zrockov@email.arizona.edu)
Leanne Zabala (zabala@email.arizona.edu)